About us

It is our VISION as members of St. Roch Community Church, that our neighborhood and community would experience, embrace, and enjoy God’s redemption in Jesus Christ in every area of our existence.

As such, it is OUR MISSION that by loving God and our Neighbor, we will holistically preach Christ in word and deed so as to raise up godly leaders from within our community who will in turn promote its spiritual and physical well-being.

We are currently seeking a new Pastor and our Pastoral Search Committee is ready to receive applicants!

To view our Church Profile, Job Description, and Instructions to Apply, please click HERE. 

Our leadership
Gentri Williams

Ruling Elder and Interim Pastor 

williams.gentri@gmail.com

Aaron Collier

Ruling Elder

aaron@strochcc.org

Oscar Brown

Ruling Elder

oscar@strochcc.org

Kayti Williams

Women's Leadership

kayti@thrivenola.org

Joy Williams

Women's Leadership

joy@strochcdc.org

diaconate
Demetrius Smith
staff
Julie Whiteman

Office Administrator 

julie@strochcc.org

Nika Carter

Youth Coordinator

nika@strochcc.org

Wesley Chavis

Worship Coordinator

wes@strochcc.org

St. Roch Community Church

1738 St. Roch Ave.

New Orleans, LA 70117

504.940.5771

info@strochcc.org

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Name *

Email *

Message