About us

It is our VISION as members of St. Roch Community Church, that our neighborhood and community would experience, embrace, and enjoy God’s redemption in Jesus Christ in every area of our existence.

As such, it is OUR MISSION that by loving God and our Neighbor, we will holistically preach Christ in word and deed so as to raise up godly leaders from within our community who will in turn promote its spiritual and physical well-being.

We are currently seeking a new Pastor and our Pastoral Search Committee is ready to receive applicants!

To view our Church Profile, Job Description, and Instructions to Apply, please click HERE. 

IMG_9419.heic
IMG_9307.heic
Our leadership
gentri.heic
Gentri Williams

Ruling Elder and Interim Pastor 

williams.gentri@gmail.com

aaron.jpg
Aaron Collier

Ruling Elder

aaron@strochcc.org

Screen Shot 2021-03-23 at 5.03.37 PM.png
Oscar Brown

Ruling Elder

oscar@strochcc.org

kayti.jpeg
Kayti Williams

Women's Leadership

kayti@thrivenola.org

Screen Shot 2021-03-23 at 4.56.53 PM.png
Joy Williams

Women's Leadership

joy@strochcdc.org

diaconate
IMG_9299.heic
Demetrius Smith
staff
julie.jpeg
Julie Whiteman

Office Administrator 

julie@strochcc.org

IMG_9301.heic
Nika Carter

Youth Coordinator

nika@strochcc.org

wes.jpeg
Wesley Chavis