top of page

About us

It is our VISION as members of St. Roch Community Church, that our neighborhood and community would experience, embrace, and enjoy God’s redemption in Jesus Christ in every area of our existence.

As such, it is OUR MISSION that by loving God and our Neighbor, we will holistically preach Christ in word and deed so as to raise up godly leaders from within our community who will in turn promote its spiritual and physical well-being.

leadership
Davison Family Photo.jpg
Pastor Jason Davison

Teaching Elder

jason@strochcc.org

Ami headshot.jpeg
Aminisha Ferdinand

Women's Leadership Council

aminisha@strochcc.org

aaron.jpg
Aaron Collier

Ruling Elder

aaron@strochcc.org

emily.HEIC
Emily Rhodes

Women's Leadership Council

emily@strochcc.org

staff
julie.jpeg
Julie Whiteman

Office Administrator 

julie@strochcc.org

IMG_9301.heic
Nika Carter

Youth Coordinator

nika@strochcc.org

Wes Headshot 2.jpg
Wesley Chavis

Worship Leader

wes@strochcc.org

bottom of page